Shows

Grease
Grease (Rattonians)
Congress Theatre
Wednesday 29 October - Saturday 1 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Marty Wilde
Marty Wilde's Rock ‘N’ Roll Party
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 4 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Dancing in the Streets
Dancing in the Streets
Congress Theatre
Thursday 6 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Paul Hollywood
Paul Hollywood - An Evening of Baking, Fun, Demos and Audience Participation
Congress Theatre
Monday 10 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Sixties Gold
Sixties Gold
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 18 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Swan Lake
Russian State Ballet & Opera House: Swan Lake
Congress Theatre
Wednesday 19 November 2014 Buy Ticket
RAF in Concert
RAF in Concert 2014
Congress Theatre
Thursday 20 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Coppelia
Southern Youth Ballet: Coppelia
Congress Theatre
Saturday 29 November 2014 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 30 November 2014 Buy Ticket
manfred thumbnail
5,4,3,2,1 - It's The Manfreds in Concert "Maximum Rhythm and Blues"
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 2 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Giselle
Russian State Ballet & Opera House: Giselle
Congress Theatre
Friday 5 December 2014 Buy Ticket
The Nutcracker
Russian State Ballet & Opera House: The Nutcracker
Congress Theatre
Saturday 6 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Sat Night Fever
Saturday Night Fever
Congress Theatre
Monday 8th - Saturday 13th December Buy Ticket
That
That'll Be The Day Christmas Show
Congress Theatre
Sunday 14 December 2014 Buy Ticket
An Evening of Burlesque
An Evening of Burlesque
Congress Theatre
Thursday 18 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Jethro
Jethro
Congress Theatre
Friday 19 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Strauss Gala
Viennese Strauss Christmas Gala
Congress Theatre
Saturday 20 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Buddy Holly
Buddy Holly and The Cricketers: Holly At Christmas
Congress Theatre
Sunday 21 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Rat Pack At Christmas
Christmas With The Rat Pack: Live From Las Vegas
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 23 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Dirty Dancing
Dirty Dancing – The Classic Story On Stage
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 13 - Saturday 24 January 2015 Buy Ticket
Calamity Jane
Calamity Jane
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 24 - Saturday 28 February 2015 Buy Ticket
Dance Til Dawn
Dance 'Til Dawn
Congress Theatre
Wednesday 28 - Saturday 31 January 2015 Buy Ticket
La Traviata
La Traviata
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 10 February 2015 Buy Ticket
Paul Carrack
PAUL CARRACK - 'Rain or Shine'
Congress Theatre
Thursday 12 February 2015 Buy Ticket
Richard and Adam
Richard and Adam - At the Movies
Congress Theatre
Friday 13 February 2015 Buy Ticket
Brendan Cole
Brendan Cole - A Night To Remember
Congress Theatre
Thursday 19 February 2015 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 22 February 2015 Buy Ticket
Aled Jones
Aled Jones - Songs of Hope and Inspiration
Congress Theatre
Friday 13 March 2015 Buy Ticket
The Hollies
The Hollies
Congress Theatre
Saturday 14 March 2015 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 15 March 2015 Buy Ticket
Anton and Erin That
Anton and Erin - That's Entertainment
Congress Theatre
Saturday 21 March 2015 Buy Ticket
Anything Goes
Anything Goes
Congress Theatre
Monday 23 - Saturday 28 March 2015 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 29 March 2015 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 12 April 2015 Buy Ticket
Essence Of Ireland
Essence of Ireland
Congress Theatre
Friday 24 April 2015 Buy Ticket
Solid Silver 60s
Solid Silver 60s
Congress Theatre
Sunday 26 April 2015 Buy Ticket
Dara Thumbnail
Dara O Briain: Crowd Tickler
Congress Theatre
Friday 8 May 2015 Buy Ticket
Mike and the Mechanics
Mike and The Mechanics - The Hits Tour 2015
Congress Theatre
Saturday 9 May 2015 Buy Ticket
Al Stewart
Al Stewart: Classic Album Concert The Year of The Cat Live
Congress Theatre
Monday 11 May 2015 Buy Ticket
Top Hat
Top Hat
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 21 - Saturday 25 July 2015 Buy Ticket
Annie
Annie
Congress Theatre
Monday 10 - Saturday 15 August 2015 Buy Ticket
  • Search shows
  • Download brochure
  • Book your tickets on-line
  • Join mailing list