Shows

There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Wednesday 23 April 2014 Buy Ticket
Showaddywaddy
Showaddywaddy in Concert
Royal Hippodrome
Friday 25 April 2014 Buy Ticket
Film Party
Fun Film Party – South Pacific CANCELLED
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 26 April 2014
My Life With The Stars
Tony Flood Tells the Stars’ secrets + Backstage Theatre Tour
Royal Hippodrome
Sunday 27 April 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 29 - Wednesday 30 April 2014 Buy Ticket
Henrietta Hippo
Henrietta the Hippo's Fun House -Wizards and Witches Theme
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 3 May 2014 Buy Ticket
Billy Pearce
Billy Pearce: UK Tour 2014
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 3 May 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 6 - Wednesday 7 May 2014 Buy Ticket
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 10 May 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 13 - Wednesday 14 May 2014 Buy Ticket
Suggs
Phil and Nigel McIntrye presents Suggs my Life Story in Words and Music
Royal Hippodrome
Thursday 15 May 2014 Buy Ticket
Carpenters
The Carpenters Story
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 17 May 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 20 - Wednesday 21 May 2014 Buy Ticket
Bugle Boy
Bugle Boy – The Hit New Glenn Miller Musical
Royal Hippodrome
Thursday 22 - Friday 23 May 2014 Buy Ticket
Motor City
CANCELLED “Motor City Memories” Featuring The Sounds of the Supremes and Louis Price
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 24 May 2014
Honor Blackman
Honor Blackman as Herself
Royal Hippodrome
Sunday 25 May 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 27 - Wednesday 28 May 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 3 - Wednesday 4 June 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 10 - Wednesday 11 June 2014 Buy Ticket
Lonnie Donegan
Lonnie Donegan Jnr- Rock Island Line
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 14 June 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 17 - Wednesday 18 June 2014 Buy Ticket
The Drifters
The Drifters: Optimum Tour 2014
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 21 June 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 24 - Wednesday 25 June 2014 Buy Ticket
Murder on the Homefront
“It’s Murder on the Home Front!”
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 28 June 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
**POSTPONED**RAPA SHOWCASE
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 28 June 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 1 - Wednesday 2 July 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Angelica Choir present West End to Broadway - In aid of Starlight Children’s Foundation
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 5 July 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 8 - Wednesday 9 July 2014 Buy Ticket
Blake
Blake in Concert
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 12 July 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 15 - Wednesday 16 July 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
The Robin Revue
Royal Hippodrome
Sunday 20 July 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 22 - Wednesday 23 July 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
A Portrait of Matt Monro
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 26 July 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 29 - Wednesday 30 July 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
The Barron Knights – 2014 Tour
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 2 August 2014 Buy Ticket
ELO Again
ELO AGAIN
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 9 August 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 12 - Wednesday 13 August 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 19 - Wednesday 20 August 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
RHT Summer School presents GODSPELL
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 23 August 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 26 - Wednesday 27 August 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Elio Pace performs The Billy Joel Songbook
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 30th August 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 2 - Wednesday 3 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
A Vision of Elvis
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 6 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Magic in Music
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 9 - Wednesday 10 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
At Last - The Etta James Songbook
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 13 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Magic in Music
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 16 - Wednesday 17 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Joe Longthorne
Joe Longthorne in Concert
Royal Hippodrome
Thursday 18 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Jimmy Cricket - Value for a Tenner Show
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 20 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Magic in Music
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 23 - Wednesday 24 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Joe Brown in Concert
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 27 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Magic in Music
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 30 Septemeber - Wednesday 1 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Magic in Music
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 7 - Wednesday 8 October 2014 Buy Ticket
  • Search shows
  • Download brochure
  • Book your tickets on-line
  • Join mailing list