Shows

Tea Dance
Eastbourne's Tea Dances
Winter Garden
Tuesday 22 July 2014 Buy Ticket
The Widow
The Widow
Devonshire Park Theatre
Tuesday 22 - Saturday 26 July 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 22 - Wednesday 23 July 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
EODS - The Taming of the Shrew
Italian Gardens
Wednesday 23 July - Saturday 2 August 2014 (no performance Sunday 27 July)
John Mann
John Mann Music Show
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Thursday 24 July 2014 Buy Ticket
West End to Broadway
The Rattonians Present - West End To Broadway
Congress Theatre
Friday 25th July - Saturday 2nd August 2014 Buy Ticket
Matt Monro
A Portrait of Matt Monro
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 26 July 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 29 - Wednesday 30 July 2014 Buy Ticket
Double Death
Double Death
Devonshire Park Theatre
Tuesday 29 July - Saturday 23 August (No Sunday & Monday performances) Buy Ticket
Barron Knights
The Barron Knights – 2014 Tour
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 2 August 2014 Buy Ticket
Henrietta the Hippo
Henrietta the Hippo's Funhouse - Holidays
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 2 August 2014 Buy Ticket
Tea Dance
Eastbourne's Tea Dances
Winter Garden
Tuesday 5 August 2014 Buy Ticket
The Definitive Rat Pack
The Definitive Rat Pack
Congress Theatre
Thursday 7 - Saturday 9 August 2014 Buy Ticket
Fawlty Towers Comedy Dinner
Fawlty Towers Comedy Dinner Show
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Friday 8 & Saturday 9 August 2014
ELO Again
ELO AGAIN
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 9 August 2014 Buy Ticket
Ken Dodd
The Ken Dodd Happiness Show
Congress Theatre
Sunday 10 August 2014 Buy Ticket
Rock Around the Clock
Rock Around The Clock
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 12-Saturday 16 August 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 12 - Wednesday 13 August 2014 Buy Ticket
Sir Garfield Sobers
Sir Garfield Sobers
Congress Theatre
Sunday 17 August 2014 Buy Ticket
Spirit of the Dance
Spirit of the Dance
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 19 - Saturday 23 August 2014 Buy Ticket
Tea Dance
Eastbourne's Tea Dances
Winter Garden
Tuesday 19 August 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 19 - Wednesday 20 August 2014 Buy Ticket
Godspell
RHT Summer School presents GODSPELL
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 23 August 2014 Buy Ticket
That
That'll Be The Day
Congress Theatre
Sunday 24 August 2014 Buy Ticket
Dreamboats and Miniskirts
Dreamboats and Miniskirts
Congress Theatre
Monday 25 - Saturday 30 August 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
The Good Old Days™ – Featuring Special Guest Star Anton Du Beke
Royal Hippodrome
Monday 25 August 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 26 - Wednesday 27 August 2014 Buy Ticket
John Mann
John Mann Music Show
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Thursday 28 August 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
The Country Superstars Experience
Royal Hippodrome
Thursday 28 August 2014 Buy Ticket
Elio
Elio Pace performs The Billy Joel Songbook
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 30th August 2014 Buy Ticket
The Len Philips Big Band
The Len Phillips Big Band - Swinging On Broadway
Congress Theatre
Sunday 31st August 2014 Buy Ticket
Tea Dance
Eastbourne's Tea Dances
Winter Garden
Tuesday 2 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Puttin
Puttin' on the Ritz
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 2 - Saturday 6 September 2014 Buy Ticket
There
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 2 - Wednesday 3 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Jeffrey Holland in……and this is my friend Mr Laurel
Royal Hippodrome
Wednesday 3 September 2014 Buy Ticket
A Vision of Elvis
A Vision of Elvis
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 6 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Henrietta the Hippo
Henrietta the Hippo's Funhouse - Wild West
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 6 September 2014 Buy Ticket
More Tea Vicar
“More Tea Vicar” – An Afternoon with Dad’s Army’s Vicar, Frank Williams
Royal Hippodrome
Sunday 7 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Ha Ha Hood
Ha Ha Hood!
Devonshire Park Theatre
Monday 8 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Magic in Music
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 9 - Wednesday 10 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Etta James Songbook
At Last - The Etta James Songbook
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 13 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Steampunk Masquerade Ball
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Saturday 13 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Loserville (Eastbourne Stagers)
Devonshire Park Theatre
Tuesday 16 - Saturday 20 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Magic in Music
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 16 - Wednesday 17 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Billy Fury
Halfway To Paradise - The Billy Fury Story
Congress Theatre
Friday 19 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Jon Richardson
Jon Richardson: Nidiot
Congress Theatre
Saturday 20 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Justin Live
Justin Live!
Congress Theatre
Saturday 20 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Jimmy Cricket
Jimmy Cricket - Value for a Tenner Show
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 20 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Lotty
Lotty's War
Devonshire Park Theatre
Monday 22 - Saturday 27 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Tea Dance
Eastbourne's Tea Dances
Winter Garden
Tuesday 23 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Magic in Music
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 23 - Wednesday 24 September 2014 Buy Ticket
John Mann
John Mann Music Show
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Thursday 25 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Madame Butterfly
Madama Butterfly
Congress Theatre
Friday 26 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Joe Brown
Joe Brown in Concert
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 27 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Rigoletto
Rigoletto
Congress Theatre
Saturday 27 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Sherlock Holmes - The Scandal of the Scarlet Woman
Devonshire Park Theatre
Tuesday 30 September - Saturday 4 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Magic in Music
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 30 Septemeber - Wednesday 1 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Henrietta the Hippo
Henrietta the Hippo's Funhouse - Nursery Rhymes
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 4 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Richard Digance
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 4 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Southern Cruise & Travel Show
Winter Garden
Saturday 4 & Sunday 5 October 2014 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 5 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Dangerous Corner
Dangerous Corner
Devonshire Park Theatre
Monday 6 - Saturday 11 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Magic in Music
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 7 - Wednesday 8 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Dawn French
Dawn French - 30 Million Minutes Tour
Congress Theatre
Thursday 9 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Eastbourne Beer Festival
Winter Garden
Thursday 9 - Saturday 11 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
The BIG Charity Concert in aid of St Wilfrid’s Hospice
Royal Hippodrome
Friday 10 October 2014 Buy Ticket
The Perfect Murder
The Perfect Murder
Devonshire Park Theatre
Monday 13 - Saturday 18 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Jim Davidson
Jim Davidson
Congress Theatre
Wednesday 15 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Back to Broadway
Royal Hippodrome
Friday 17 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Stringfever
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 18 October 2014 Buy Ticket
UK Ukulele Orchestra
The United Kingdom Ukulele Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 21 October 2014 Buy Ticket
St Vincent
St. Vincent + Special Guests
Winter Garden
Thursday 23 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Fun Film Party – The Rocky Horror Picture Show (Cert 15)
Royal Hippodrome
Friday 24 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Alfie’s Starquest
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 25 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Music Hall Tavern
Royal Hippodrome
Sunday 26 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Young EODS Present: Oliver!
Devonshire Park Theatre
Tuesday 28 October - Saturday 1 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
WynterCon 2014
Winter Garden
Friday 31 October - Sunday 2 November 2014
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Squeeze’s Chris Difford and Glenn Tilbrook present “The At Odds Couple” Tour Warm Up Show
Royal Hippodrome
Friday 31 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Bugle Boy – The Hit New Glenn Miller Musical
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 1 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Henriette Hippo
Henrietta the Hippo's Funhouse - Bonfire Night
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 1 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Marty Wilde
Marty Wilde's Rock ‘N’ Roll Party
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 4 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Rolling Back the Years
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 4 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Pitcairn
Pitcairn
Devonshire Park Theatre
Tuesday 4 - Saturday 8 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Dancing in the Streets
Congress Theatre
Thursday 6 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
The Sherry Babys
Royal Hippodrome
Friday 7 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
“A Memorial Music Hall”
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 8 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Secondary Schools' Prom Concert (East Sussex Music Service)
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Monday 10 November 2014 Buy Ticket
The Small Hand
The Small Hand
Devonshire Park Theatre
Monday 10 - Saturday 15 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Paul Hollywood
Paul Hollywood - An Evening of Baking, Fun, Demos and Audience Participation
Congress Theatre
Monday 10 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Private Peaceful
Devonshire Park Theatre
Monday 17 - Wednesday 19 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Sixties Gold
Sixties Gold
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 18 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Russian State Ballet & Opera House: Swan Lake
Congress Theatre
Wednesday 19 November 2014 Buy Ticket
RAF in Concert
RAF in Concert 2014
Congress Theatre
Thursday 20 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
EODS – “Old Time Music Hall”
Royal Hippodrome
Friday 21 - Sunday 23 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
New Sussex Opera present Oberon
Devonshire Park Theatre
Sunday 23 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Southern Youth Ballet: Coppelia
Congress Theatre
Saturday 29 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Tenors Un Limited - ‘the Rat Pack of Opera’ - ‘Show the Suit Who’s Boss!’ Tour 2014
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 29 November 2014 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 30 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
5,4,3,2,1 - It's The Manfreds in Concert "Maximum Rhythm and Blues"
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 2 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Russian State Ballet & Opera House: Giselle
Congress Theatre
Friday 5 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Christmas with the Salvation Army
Royal Hippodrome
Friday 5 December 2015 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Russian State Ballet & Opera House: The Nutcracker
Congress Theatre
Saturday 6 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Kenny Ball Jnr and his Jazzmen
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 6 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Henrietta the Hippo
Henrietta the Hippo's Funhouse - Christmas Special
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 6 Deceomber 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Willingdon School of Dancing - Forever England
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Sunday 7 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
“Pantoland”
Royal Hippodrome
Sunday 7 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Gritter! Great Big Christmas Sing (East Sussex Music Service)
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Monday 8, Wednesday 10 & Thursday 11 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Saturday Night Fever
Saturday Night Fever
Congress Theatre
Monday 8th - Saturday 13th December Buy Ticket
Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast
Devonshire Park Theatre
Friday 12 December 2014 - Sunday 11 January 2015 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
“Juke Box Live” with The Rubettes featuring Bill Hurd
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 13 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Johnny Spice Swing Orchestra - Christmas Ball
Winter Garden
Wednesday 17 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Disney’s “The Little Mermaid”
Royal Hippodrome
Wednesday 31 December 2014 - Saturday 3 January 2015 Buy Ticket
Dirty Dancing
Dirty Dancing – The Classic Story On Stage
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 13 - Saturday 24 January 2015 Buy Ticket
Joe Longthorne
Joe Longthorne in Concert
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 24 January 2015 Buy Ticket
La Traviata
La Traviata
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 10 February 2015 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
PAUL CARRACK - 'Rain or Shine'
Congress Theatre
Thursday 12 February 2015 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 22 February 2015 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Aled Jones - Songs of Hope and Inspiration
Congress Theatre
Friday 13 March 2015 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
The Hollies
Congress Theatre
Saturday 14 March 2015 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 15 March 2015 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 29 March 2015 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 12 April 2015 Buy Ticket
Mike and the Mechanics
Mike and The Mechanics - The Hits Tour 2015
Congress Theatre
Saturday 9 May 2015 Buy Ticket
  • Search shows
  • Download brochure
  • Book your tickets on-line
  • Join mailing list