Shows

Christmas Cracker
“The Royal Hippodrome’s Christmas Cracker” - A Themed Variety Christmas Spectacular!
Royal Hippodrome
Thursday 6 November - 26 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Shackleton
Shackleton's Carpenter
Devonshire Park Theatre
Thursday 20 - Saturday 22 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Oberon
New Sussex Opera present Oberon
Devonshire Park Theatre
Sunday 23 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Tea Dance
Eastbourne's Tea Dances
Winter Garden
Tuesday 25 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Not About Heroes
Not About Heroes
Devonshire Park Theatre
Tuesday 25 - Thursday 27 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Michael McIntyre thumbnail
Michael McIntyre
Congress Theatre
Thursday 27 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Friday 28 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Coppelia
Southern Youth Ballet: Coppelia
Congress Theatre
Saturday 29 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Tenors Unlimited
Tenors Un Limited - ‘the Rat Pack of Opera’ - ‘Show the Suit Who’s Boss!’ Tour 2014
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 29 November 2014 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 30 November 2014 Buy Ticket
manfred thumbnail
5,4,3,2,1 - It's The Manfreds in Concert "Maximum Rhythm and Blues"
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 2 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Giselle
Russian State Ballet & Opera House: Giselle
Congress Theatre
Friday 5 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Salvation Army
Christmas with the Salvation Army
Royal Hippodrome
Friday 5 December 2015 Buy Ticket
Kenny Ball Jnr
Kenny Ball Jnr and his Jazzmen
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 6 December 2014 Buy Ticket
The Nutcracker
Russian State Ballet & Opera House: The Nutcracker
Congress Theatre
Saturday 6 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Henrietta the Hippo
Henrietta the Hippo's Funhouse - Christmas Special
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 6 Deceomber 2014 Buy Ticket
Willingdon School of Dance
Willingdon School of Dancing - Forever England
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Sunday 7 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Pantoland
“Pantoland”
Royal Hippodrome
Sunday 7 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Great Big Christmas Sing
Gritter! Great Big Christmas Sing (East Sussex Music Service)
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Monday 8, Wednesday 10 & Thursday 11 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Sat Night Fever
Saturday Night Fever
Congress Theatre
Monday 8th - Saturday 13th December Buy Ticket
Tea Dance
Eastbourne's Tea Dances
Winter Garden
Tuesday 9 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast
Devonshire Park Theatre
Friday 12 December 2014 - Sunday 11 January 2015 Buy Ticket
The Rubettes
“Juke Box Live” with The Rubettes featuring Bill Hurd
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 13 December 2014 Buy Ticket
That
That'll Be The Day Christmas Show
Congress Theatre
Sunday 14 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Johnny Spice Christmas Ball
Johnny Spice Swing Orchestra - Christmas Ball
Winter Garden
Wednesday 17 December 2014 Buy Ticket
John Mann
John Mann Christmas Show
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Thursday 18 December 2014 Buy Ticket
An Evening of Burlesque
An Evening of Burlesque
Congress Theatre
Thursday 18 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Jethro
Jethro
Congress Theatre
Friday 19 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Strauss Gala
Viennese Strauss Christmas Gala
Congress Theatre
Saturday 20 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Buddy Holly
Buddy Holly and The Cricketers: Holly At Christmas
Congress Theatre
Sunday 21 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Rat Pack At Christmas
Christmas With The Rat Pack: Live From Las Vegas
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 23 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Tea Dance
Eastbourne's Boxing Day Tea Dances
Winter Garden
Friday 26 December 2014 Buy Ticket
The Little Mermaid
Disney’s “The Little Mermaid”
Royal Hippodrome
Wednesday 31 December 2014 - Saturday 3 January 2015 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
TARGET Dance: Bodies on Motion
Congress Theatre
Friday 9 - Saturday 10 January 2015 Buy Ticket
tea dance
Eastbourne's Tea Dances
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Tuesday 13 January 2015 Buy Ticket
Dirty Dancing
Dirty Dancing – The Classic Story On Stage
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 13 - Saturday 24 January 2015 Buy Ticket
Jive Aces Thumbnail
The Jive Aces
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 17 January 2015 Buy Ticket
Calamity Jane
Calamity Jane
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 24 - Saturday 28 February 2015 Buy Ticket
Joe Longthorne
Joe Longthorne in Concert
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 24 January 2015 Buy Ticket
tea dance
Eastbourne's Tea Dances
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Tuesday 27 January 2015 Buy Ticket
dance till dawn
Dance 'Til Dawn
Congress Theatre
Wednesday 28 - Saturday 31 January 2015 Buy Ticket
The Springfields
The SPRINGFIELDS featuring MIKE HURST
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 31 January 2015 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Cavendish School presents Little Shop of Horrors
Devonshire Park Theatre
Thursday 5 - Saturday 7 February 2015 Buy Ticket
The Three Degrees
The legendary THREE DEGREES
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 7 February 2015 Buy Ticket
Anita Harris thumbnail
An Afternoon with Anita Harris and Her trio
Royal Hippodrome
Sunday 8 February 2015 Buy Ticket
La Traviata Thumbnail
La Traviata
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 10 February 2015 Buy Ticket
tea dance
Eastbourne's Tea Dances
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Tuesday 10 February 2015 Buy Ticket
Our House
Our House (Hailsham Community College)
Devonshire Park Theatre
Wednesday 11 - Saturday 14 February 2015 Buy Ticket
Paul Carrack
PAUL CARRACK - 'Rain or Shine'
Congress Theatre
Thursday 12 February 2015 Buy Ticket
Richard and Adam
Richard and Adam - At the Movies
Congress Theatre
Friday 13 February 2015 Buy Ticket
fortunes
“Past & Present” with the Fortunes
Royal Hippodrome
Friday 13 February 2015 Buy Ticket
Brendan Cole
Brendan Cole - A Night To Remember
Congress Theatre
Thursday 19 February 2015 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 22 February 2015 Buy Ticket
tea dance
Eastbourne's Tea Dances
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Tuesday 3 March 2015 Buy Ticket
Three Men In A Boat
Three Men in A Boat
Devonshire Park Theatre
Tuesday 3 - Saturday 7 March 2015 Buy Ticket
snow white
Snow White on Ice
Congress Theatre
Thursday 5 - Sunday 8 March 2015 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
East Sussex Music Service String Festival Concert
Winter Garden
Saturday 7 March 2015 Buy Ticket
and then there were none thumbnail
And Then There Were None
Devonshire Park Theatre
Monday 9 -Saturday 14 March 2015 Buy Ticket
Johnny Cash Thumbnail
The Johnny Cash Roadshow
Royal Hippodrome
Friday 13 March 2015 Buy Ticket
Aled Jones
Aled Jones - Songs of Hope and Inspiration
Congress Theatre
Friday 13 March 2015 Buy Ticket
The Hollies
The Hollies
Congress Theatre
Saturday 14 March 2015 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 15 March 2015 Buy Ticket
Basil Brush Thumbnail
The Basil Brush Show
Devonshire Park Theatre
Sunday 15 March 2015 Buy Ticket
chinese new year
2015 Chinese New Year Extravaganza
Devonshire Park Theatre
Friday 20 & Saturday 21 March 2015 Buy Ticket
Anton and Erin That
Anton and Erin - That's Entertainment
Congress Theatre
Saturday 21 March 2015 Buy Ticket
Anything Goes
Anything Goes
Congress Theatre
Monday 23 - Saturday 28 March 2015 Buy Ticket
tea dance
Eastbourne's Tea Dances
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Tuesday 24 March 2015 Buy Ticket
peter pan thumbnail
Peter Pan That Goes Wrong
Devonshire Park Theatre
Tuesday 24 - Sunday 29 March 2015 Buy Ticket
Room On The Broom
Room on the Broom
Devonshire Park Theatre
Thursday 26 - Sunday 29 March 2015 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 29 March 2015 Buy Ticket
secret adversary thumbnail
The Secret Adversary
Devonshire Park Theatre
Tuesday 31 March - Saturday 4 April 2015 Buy Ticket
Addams Family
The Addams Family (Rattonians)
Congress Theatre
Wednesday 1 - Saturday 4 April 2015 Buy Ticket
Pasha
Direct from BBC'S Strictly Come Dancing PASHA KOVALEV - 'Life through Dance'
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 4 April 2015 Buy Ticket
oklahoma thumbnail
Oklahoma
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 7 - Saturday 11 April 2015 Buy Ticket
Miss Dietrich Regrets image
Miss Dietrich Regrets
Devonshire Park Theatre
Thursday 9 - Saturday 11 April 2015 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 12 April 2015 Buy Ticket
tea dance
Eastbourne's Tea Dances
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Tuesday 14 April 2015 Buy Ticket
Bucks Fizz
Cheryl, Mike and Jay “Formerly of Bucks Fizz”: Paradise Regained Tour
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 18 April 2015 Buy Ticket
motown
Motowns Greatest Hits
Congress Theatre
Saturday 18 April 2015 Buy Ticket
street styles
Street Styles 2015
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Saturday 18 April 2015 Buy Ticket
ghost train
Ghost Train
Devonshire Park Theatre
Tuesday 21 - Saturday 25 April 2015 Buy Ticket
Essence Of Ireland
Essence of Ireland
Congress Theatre
Friday 24 April 2015 Buy Ticket
Solid Silver 60s
Solid Silver 60s
Congress Theatre
Sunday 26 April 2015 Buy Ticket
absent friends
Absent Friends
Devonshire Park Theatre
Tuesday 28 April - Saturday 2 May 2015 Buy Ticket
Iolanthe thumbnail
Iolanthe (Eastbourne Gilbert & Sullivan Society)
Devonshire Park Theatre
Tuesday 5 - Saturday 9 May 2015 Buy Ticket
tea dance
Eastbourne's Tea Dances
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Tuesday 5 May 2015 Buy Ticket
Dara Thumbnail
Dara O Briain: Crowd Tickler
Congress Theatre
Friday 8 May 2015 Buy Ticket
Mike and the Mechanics
Mike and The Mechanics - The Hits Tour 2015
Congress Theatre
Saturday 9 May 2015 Buy Ticket
Al Stewart
Al Stewart: Classic Album Concert The Year of The Cat Live
Congress Theatre
Monday 11 May 2015 Buy Ticket
business of murder
The Business of Murder
Devonshire Park Theatre
Tuesday 12 - Saturday 16 May 2015 Buy Ticket
Chubby Brown Thumbnail
Roy Chubby Brown
Congress Theatre
Thursday 14 May 2015 Buy Ticket
ub40
UB40
Congress Theatre
Wednesday 20 May 2015 Buy Ticket
Russell Watson Thumbnail
Russell Watson
Congress Theatre
Wednesday 27 May 2015 Buy Ticket
Kevin Bridges
Kevin Bridges - ‘A Whole Different Story…’
Congress Theatre
Saturday 4 July 2015 Buy Ticket
Top Hat
Top Hat
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 21 - Saturday 25 July 2015 Buy Ticket
Alan Carr thumbnail
Alan Carr - Yap, Yap, Yap!
Congress Theatre
Wednesday 5 August 2015 Buy Ticket
Annie
Annie
Congress Theatre
Monday 10 - Saturday 15 August 2015 Buy Ticket
  • Search shows
  • Download brochure
  • Book your tickets on-line
  • Join mailing list