Shows

Lotty
Lotty's War
Devonshire Park Theatre
Monday 22 - Saturday 27 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Magic in Music
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 23 - Wednesday 24 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Tea Dance
Eastbourne's Tea Dances
Winter Garden
Tuesday 23 September 2014 Buy Ticket
John Mann
John Mann Music Show
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Thursday 25 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Madame Butterfly
Madama Butterfly
Congress Theatre
Friday 26 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Friday 26 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Joe Brown
Joe Brown in Concert
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 27 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Rigoletto
Rigoletto
Congress Theatre
Saturday 27 September 2014 Buy Ticket
Sherlock Holmes
Sherlock Holmes - The Scandal of the Scarlet Woman
Devonshire Park Theatre
Tuesday 30 September - Saturday 4 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Rock n Roll Heaven
Rock & Roll Heaven
Congress Theatre
Monday 29 September - Saturday 4 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Magic in Music
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 30 Septemeber - Wednesday 1 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Winter Garden Floral Hall
The Good Life
Winter Garden
Wednesday 1 October 2014
Winter Garden Floral Hall
Southern Cruise & Travel Show
Winter Garden
Saturday 4 & Sunday 5 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Richard Digance
Richard Digance
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 4 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Henrietta the Hippo
Henrietta the Hippo's Funhouse - Nursery Rhymes
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 4 October 2014 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 5 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Dangerous Corner
Dangerous Corner
Devonshire Park Theatre
Monday 6 - Saturday 11 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Magic in Music
There's Magic in the Music
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 7 - Wednesday 8 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Dawn French
Dawn French - 30 Million Minutes Tour
Congress Theatre
Thursday 9 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Beer Festival
Eastbourne Beer Festival
Winter Garden
Thursday 9 - Saturday 11 October 2014 Buy Ticket
St Wilfreds Hospice
The BIG Charity Concert in aid of St Wilfrid’s Hospice
Royal Hippodrome
Friday 10 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Sussex Star Search
“Sussex Star Search Talent Show 2014”
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 11 October 2014 Buy Ticket
The Perfect Murder
The Perfect Murder
Devonshire Park Theatre
Monday 13 - Saturday 18 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Jim Davidson
Jim Davidson
Congress Theatre
Wednesday 15 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Friday 17 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Back to Broadway
Back to Broadway
Royal Hippodrome
Friday 17 October 2014 Buy Ticket
String Fever
Stringfever
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 18 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Tea Dance
Eastbourne's Tea Dances
Winter Garden
Tuesday 21 October 2014 Buy Ticket
UK Ukulele Orchestra
The United Kingdom Ukulele Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 21 October 2014 Buy Ticket
St Vincent
St. Vincent + Special Guests
Winter Garden
Thursday 23 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Open All Hours
Open All Hours
Devonshire Park Theatre
Thursday 23 - Saturday 25 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Rocky Horror Picture Show Film Party
Fun Film Party – The Rocky Horror Picture Show (Cert 15)
Royal Hippodrome
Friday 24 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Alfie
Alfie’s Starquest
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 25 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Music Hall Tavern
Music Hall Tavern
Royal Hippodrome
Sunday 26 October 2014 Buy Ticket
EODS Oliver
Young EODS Present: Oliver!
Devonshire Park Theatre
Tuesday 28 October - Saturday 1 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Grease
Grease (Rattonians)
Congress Theatre
Wednesday 29 October - Saturday 1 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Wyntercon 2014
WynterCon 2014
Winter Garden
Friday 31 October - Sunday 2 November 2014
The Odd Couple
Squeeze’s Chris Difford and Glenn Tilbrook present “The At Odds Couple” Tour Warm Up Show
Royal Hippodrome
Friday 31 October 2014 Buy Ticket
Henriette Hippo
Henrietta the Hippo's Funhouse - Bonfire Night
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 1 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Marty Wilde
Marty Wilde's Rock ‘N’ Roll Party
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 4 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Pitcairn
Pitcairn
Devonshire Park Theatre
Tuesday 4 - Saturday 8 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Tea Dance
Eastbourne's Tea Dances
Winter Garden
Tuesday 4 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Rolling Back The Years
Rolling Back the Years
Royal Hippodrome
Tuesday 4 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Christmas Cracker
“The Royal Hippodrome’s Christmas Cracker” - A Themed Variety Christmas Spectacular!
Royal Hippodrome
Thursday 6 November - 26 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Dancing in the Streets
Dancing in the Streets
Congress Theatre
Thursday 6 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Example
Example + Special Guests
Winter Garden
Thursday 6 November 2014 Buy Ticket
The Sherry Baby
The Sherry Babys
Royal Hippodrome
Friday 7 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Memorial Music Hall
“A Memorial Music Hall”
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 8 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Secondary Schools Prom Concert
Secondary Schools' Prom Concert (East Sussex Music Service)
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Monday 10 November 2014 Buy Ticket
The Small Hand
The Small Hand
Devonshire Park Theatre
Monday 10 - Saturday 15 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Paul Hollywood
Paul Hollywood - An Evening of Baking, Fun, Demos and Audience Participation
Congress Theatre
Monday 10 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
“T.A.D.A” Showcase
Royal Hippodrome
Friday 14- Saturday 15 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Private Peaceful
Private Peaceful
Devonshire Park Theatre
Monday 17 - Wednesday 19 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Sixties Gold
Sixties Gold
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 18 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Swan Lake
Russian State Ballet & Opera House: Swan Lake
Congress Theatre
Wednesday 19 November 2014 Buy Ticket
RAF in Concert
RAF in Concert 2014
Congress Theatre
Thursday 20 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Shackleton
Shackleton's Carpenter
Devonshire Park Theatre
Thursday 20 - Saturday 22 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Oberon
New Sussex Opera present Oberon
Devonshire Park Theatre
Sunday 23 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Tea Dance
Eastbourne's Tea Dances
Winter Garden
Tuesday 25 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Not About Heroes
Not About Heroes
Devonshire Park Theatre
Tuesday 25 - Thursday 27 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Friday 28 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Coppelia
Southern Youth Ballet: Coppelia
Congress Theatre
Saturday 29 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Tenors Unlimited
Tenors Un Limited - ‘the Rat Pack of Opera’ - ‘Show the Suit Who’s Boss!’ Tour 2014
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 29 November 2014 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 30 November 2014 Buy Ticket
Manfreds
5,4,3,2,1 - It's The Manfreds in Concert "Maximum Rhythm and Blues"
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 2 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Giselle
Russian State Ballet & Opera House: Giselle
Congress Theatre
Friday 5 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Salvation Army
Christmas with the Salvation Army
Royal Hippodrome
Friday 5 December 2015 Buy Ticket
Kenny Ball Jnr
Kenny Ball Jnr and his Jazzmen
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 6 December 2014 Buy Ticket
The Nutcracker
Russian State Ballet & Opera House: The Nutcracker
Congress Theatre
Saturday 6 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Henrietta the Hippo
Henrietta the Hippo's Funhouse - Christmas Special
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 6 Deceomber 2014 Buy Ticket
Willingdon School of Dance
Willingdon School of Dancing - Forever England
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Sunday 7 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Pantoland
“Pantoland”
Royal Hippodrome
Sunday 7 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Saturday Night Fever
Saturday Night Fever
Congress Theatre
Monday 8th - Saturday 13th December Buy Ticket
Great Big Christmas Sing
Gritter! Great Big Christmas Sing (East Sussex Music Service)
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Monday 8, Wednesday 10 & Thursday 11 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Tea Dance
Eastbourne's Tea Dances
Winter Garden
Tuesday 9 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast
Devonshire Park Theatre
Friday 12 December 2014 - Sunday 11 January 2015 Buy Ticket
The Rubettes
“Juke Box Live” with The Rubettes featuring Bill Hurd
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 13 December 2014 Buy Ticket
That
That'll Be The Day Christmas Show
Congress Theatre
Sunday 14 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Johnny Spice Christmas Ball
Johnny Spice Swing Orchestra - Christmas Ball
Winter Garden
Wednesday 17 December 2014 Buy Ticket
John Mann
John Mann Christmas Show
Winter Garden - Floral Hall
Thursday 18 December 2014 Buy Ticket
An Evening of Burlesque
An Evening of Burlesque
Congress Theatre
Thursday 18 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Jethro
Jethro
Congress Theatre
Friday 19 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Strauss Gala
Viennese Strauss Christmas Gala
Congress Theatre
Saturday 20 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Buddy Holly
Buddy Holly and The Cricketers: Holly At Christmas
Congress Theatre
Sunday 21 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Rat Pack At Christmas
Christmas With The Rat Pack: Live From Las Vegas
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 23 December 2014 Buy Ticket
Tea Dance
Eastbourne's Boxing Day Tea Dances
Winter Garden
Friday 26 December 2014 Buy Ticket
The Little Mermaid
Disney’s “The Little Mermaid”
Royal Hippodrome
Wednesday 31 December 2014 - Saturday 3 January 2015 Buy Ticket
Dirty Dancing
Dirty Dancing – The Classic Story On Stage
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 13 - Saturday 24 January 2015 Buy Ticket
Calamity Jane
Calamity Jane
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 24 - Saturday 28 February 2015 Buy Ticket
Joe Longthorne
Joe Longthorne in Concert
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 24 January 2015 Buy Ticket
Dance Til Dawn
Dance 'Til Dawn
Congress Theatre
Wednesday 28 - Saturday 31 January 2015 Buy Ticket
The Springfields
The SPRINGFIELDS featuring MIKE HURST
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 31 January 2015 Buy Ticket
The Three Degrees
The legendary THREE DEGREES
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 7 February 2015 Buy Ticket
La Traviata
La Traviata
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 10 February 2015 Buy Ticket
Paul Carrack
PAUL CARRACK - 'Rain or Shine'
Congress Theatre
Thursday 12 February 2015 Buy Ticket
Richard and Adam
Richard and Adam - At the Movies
Congress Theatre
Friday 13 February 2015 Buy Ticket
Brendan Cole
Brendan Cole - A Night To Remember
Congress Theatre
Thursday 19 February 2015 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 22 February 2015 Buy Ticket
Aled Jones
Aled Jones - Songs of Hope and Inspiration
Congress Theatre
Friday 13 March 2015 Buy Ticket
The Hollies
The Hollies
Congress Theatre
Saturday 14 March 2015 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 15 March 2015 Buy Ticket
Anton and Erin That
Anton and Erin - That's Entertainment
Congress Theatre
Saturday 21 March 2015 Buy Ticket
Anything Goes
Anything Goes
Congress Theatre
Monday 23 - Saturday 28 March 2015 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 29 March 2015 Buy Ticket
Eastbourne Theatres Placeholder
Direct from BBC'S Strictly Come Dancing PASHA KOVALEV - 'Life through Dance'
Royal Hippodrome
Saturday 4 April 2015 Buy Ticket
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Congress Theatre
Sunday 12 April 2015 Buy Ticket
Essence Of Ireland
Essence of Ireland
Congress Theatre
Friday 24 April 2015 Buy Ticket
Mike and the Mechanics
Mike and The Mechanics - The Hits Tour 2015
Congress Theatre
Saturday 9 May 2015 Buy Ticket
Top Hat
Top Hat
Congress Theatre
Tuesday 21 - Saturday 25 July 2015 Buy Ticket
  • Search shows
  • Download brochure
  • Book your tickets on-line
  • Join mailing list