Staff Information

Contact the team at Eastbourne Theatres​

Chris Jordan – Theatre Director 

Gavin Davis – General Manager 

Sales & Marketing

Suzanne Hopp – Sales & Marketing Manager

Kirsty Macpherson – Box Office Manager

Janette Gartshore - Assistant Box Office Manager

Suzanne Wicks-Stephens & Barry Ashby-Wright – Box Office Supervisors 

Aimee Pugh & Sharon Thompson – Press & Publicity Officers 

Tom Allen - Marketing Officer

Finance & Administration

Justine Cager – Theatres Administrator 

Front Of House

Judy Piper - Front of House Manager


Paul Debreczeny – Tecnical Manager 

Other useful contacts


Laura Fear – Conference Manager 

Devonshire Park Catering

Jennifer Horridge – Catering Coordinator